Dates for your Diary – May to July 2016

Sun 1st May 6.00pm Easter Service of Thanksgiving for Departed Family & Friends

Thu 5th May ASCENSION DAY 7.30pm Holy Communion

Sat 7th – Sat 14th May Christian Aid Week

Sat 7th May 3.00pm Visiting ringers from Halifax Archdeaconry Guild of Ringers

Tue 10th May 7.30pm Archdeacon’s Visitation (Keighley Shared Church)

Sun 15th May DAY OF PENTECOST 10.00am Parish Communion with prayer for renewal

Wed 18th May 7.30pm Deanery Synod (Keighley Shared Church)

Fri 20th May 2.45pm Kildwick School collective worship in church

Fri 27th May 7.30pm The Mystery of Everything, Session 1 (Parish Rooms)

Sat 28th May 9.30am The Mystery of Everything Sessions 2-5 (Parish Rooms)

Wed 1st Jun 7.30pm CDFC Annual Meeting (St Peter’s Church, Cross Hills)

Fri 10th Jun 2.45pm Kildwick School collective worship in church

Sun 12th Jun Various Queen’s 90th birthday celebration

Sat 25th Jun 12 noon Summer Fair

Sat 16th Jul 7.30pm Concert by The Epiphany Singers

 

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *